Updated Guests List for 2020

Honored guests include Bram Stoker Lifetime Achievement Award Winner Linda D. Addison, the first Black Stoker winner; Nebula Award Winning Sci-Fi Author Nisi Shawl, Multimedia Artist and Technologist Kevin E Myrick, Afrosurrealist Writer Award Winner Sumiko Saulson, International Book Award Finalist Crystal Connor, Kai Leakes author of a short story in the Bram Stoker nominated Sycorax’s Daughters, Afrosurrealist Artist Bushmama Africa, author Nikki-Michelle, music producer Simon Smith CEO of Bigtime Productions, Scott Saulson of the band/public access show Stagefright, gospel and hip hop artists V’Launce Davis and Lil Twain.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: